Calvin Harris Fans: Enter To Win Motion From Calvin Harris!

Alex Heisenberg
Authored by
Alex Heisenberg

November 7, 2014
5:58 a.m.
unnamed (3)
Enter to win Motion from Calvin Harris!
the new album from
Featuring triple-platinum hit “Summer” and new smash singles “Blame (Feat. John Newman)” and “Outside” ft. Ellie Goulding plus collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Haim & more!
Motion Track List:
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Wanna be entered to win? Like our page on Facebook and message us with your GuySpy username. (U.S.A. only)


Anonymous User
ilike it (Guest)
7 years, 2 months ago

to see,